• Service Times & Location

Mark 12:31 “The second is this, you shall love your neighbor as yourself.”

Although the outreach of Cornerstone Nashville is truly global, our entire church family turns out on the secondSaturday of each month to serve our surrounding communities. We are committed to sharing the love of Jesus with our neighbors by meeting tangible needs. Painting houses, cleaning yards, landscaping, refreshing school buildings, providing school supplies and fixing up community parks are just some of the projects Cornerstone families invest their time in on Second Saturdays.

Everyone is welcome to participate from 9:00 AM – Noon on the second Saturday of every month. It's always a family event. Just meet in the worship center to receive assignments and get started.

 

2nd Saturday June 10, 2017

 

2nd Saturday May 13, 2017

 

 2nd Saturday April 8, 2017 

 

 2nd Saturday February 11, 2017

 

 

 2nd Saturday January 14, 2017

 

2nd Saturday December 10, 2016

 

 

2nd Saturday November 12, 2016

 

2nd Saturday October 8, 2016


2nd Saturday September 10, 2016


2nd Saturday August 13, 2016

  

2nd Saturday July 9, 2016

 

2nd Saturday June 11, 2016


2nd Saturday May 14, 2016

 

2nd Saturday April 9, 2016

 

2nd Saturday March 12, 2016

 

2nd Saturday Februrary 13, 2016 

 

2nd Saturday January 19, 2016

 

Together we make a HUGE difference!

For more information about Community Outreach opportunities, please click on the Ask a Question link at right.