meet the pastors

Maury DavisMaury Davis
Senior Pastor
616.865.6655 ext. 135
mdavis@cornerstonenashville.org
Dana Lawon
Dana Lawson
Chief Financial Officer
615.865.6655 ext. 122
dlawson@cornerstonenashville.org


mcgee, robby vanessa
Robby & Vanessa McGee
Chief Ministry Officer
615.865.6655 ext. 112
rmcgee@cornerstonenashville.org


chavez, chelsea
Chelsea Chavez
Associate Pastor (Nursery)
615.865.6655 ext. 125
cchavez@cornerstonenashville.org


Bobby Gourley
Bobby Gourley
Next Generations Pastor
615.865.6655 ext. 144
bgourley@cornerstonenashville.org


johnson, danny carrie
Danny & Carrie Johnson
Associate Pastor
615.865.6655 ext. 116
djohnson@cornerstonenashville.org


Barry & Cande Kidd
Barry & Cande Kidd
Associate Pastors
615.865.6655 ext. 112
bkidd@cornerstonenashville.org
ckidd@cornerstonenashville.org


jkubic

Jim Kubic
1st Impressions & Men's Ministry
615.865.6655 ext. 130
jkubic@cornerstonenashville.org


jleblanc

Jacob LeBlanc
Student Ministries Pastor
615.865.6655 ext. 144
jleblanc@cornerstonenashville.org


moore, aaron
Aaron Moore
Children's Pastor
615.865.6655 ext. 125
amoore@cornerstonenashville.org


mutter, joe
Joe Mutter
Associate Pastor
615.865.6655 ext. 125
jmutter@cornerstonenashville.org


sterban, sandy
Sandy Sterban
Associate Pastor
615.865.6655 ext. 116
ssterban@cornerstonenashville.org


wall, deeanna
Deeanna Wall
Associate Pastor
615.865.6655 ext. 116
dwall@cornerstonenashville.org
Alice Blythe
Alice Blythe
Pastor Emeritus

Directors

browning, chad rachel
Chad & Rachel Browning
Christian Life Director
615.865.6655 ext. 149
cbrowning@cornerstonenashville.org


wilkes, jesca
Jesca Wilkes
Director of Creative & Worship Arts
615.865.6655 ext. 125
jwilkes@cornerstonenashville.org