• Service Times & Location
  • Location

    Get Directions

    726 W. Old Hickory Blvd
    Madison, TN 37115

    Service Times

    • Sundays | 8:20AM | Worship Service
    • Sundays | 10:30AM | Worship Service
    • Wednesdays | 7:00 PM | Worship Service
    • Wednesdays | 6:30PM | Student Worship Service
    More

Students Ministry: Bobby Fredere

 - bfredere@cornerstonenashville.org

Children's Ministry: Chelsea Chavez

- cchavez@cornerstonenashville.org

PrimeLife Ministry: Deeanna Wall

dwall@cornerstonenashville.org

First Impressions Ministry: Herb Hardcastle

hhardcastle@cornerstonenashville.org

Life Groups: Chad Browning

cbrowning@cornerstonenashville.org

Young Adults Ministry: Bobby Fredere

 - bfredere@cornerstonenashville.org

Worship: Regi Stone

-rstone@nashville.org

Missions: Joe Mutter

- jmutter@cornerstonenashville.org

Building Rentals for concerts/large events: Rob Frasier

- rfrasier@cornerstonenashville.org

Birthday Party/Playground rentals: Kelley Cantrell

- kcantrell@cornerstonenashville.org

Media: Eric Moore

- emoore@cornerstonenashville.org

 

 

Cornerstone Nashville is located on the northeast corner of Old Hickory Blvd. - Exit 92, off of Interstate 65, north of Nashville, Tennessee. Look for the giant American flag. 

You can download a pdf of the facility map below.

Service Times 

Adult Worship Service

Sunday, 8:20 AM and 10:30 AM – Worship Center

Wednesday, 7:00 – 8:00 PM - Worship Center

Student Worship Services

Sunday, 8:20 AM and 10:30 AM – Join Main Service

Wednesday, 6:30 PM – Student Center

Children’s Services

Sunday, 8:20 AM and 10:30 AM – Children’s Center

Wednesday, 7:00 PM – Children’s Center

Children can be checked in 30 minutes prior to each service.