SERVICE TIMES

Adult Worship Service

Sunday, 8:20 AM and 10:30 AM – Worship Center


Student Worship Services

Sunday, 10:30AM - Middle School Students

Sunday, 6:00PM - High School Students 

 

Children’s Services

Sunday, 8:20 AM and 10:30 AM – Children’s Center

Children can be checked in 30 minutes prior to each service.


 

CONTACT INFO

Children's Ministry: Pastor John Michael Sullivan

- jmsullivan@cornerstonenashville.org

Children's Ministry (2nd Floor - 6 weeks-K): Pastor Jesca Johnson

- jjohnson@cornerstonenashville.org

Children's Ministry (3rd Floor - 1st-5th Graders): Pastor Kelley Cantrell

- kcantrell@cornerstonenashville.org

Special Day for Special Kids Ministry: Courtney Johnson

- courtneyj@cornerstonenashville.org

Students Ministry: Pastor Bobby Fredere

 - bfredere@cornerstonenashville.org

Students Ministry (Middle School): Pastor Caleb Pierce

 - cpierce@cornerstonenashville.org

PrimeLife Ministry: Pastor Deeanna Wall

dwall@cornerstonenashville.org

First Impressions Ministry: Pastor Herb Hardcastle

hhardcastle@cornerstonenashville.org

Life Groups: Pastor Chad Browning

cbrowning@cornerstonenashville.org

Worship Department: Pastor Daniel Reed

-dreed@cornerstonenashville.org

Adult Missions: Pastor Galen's Office

- tswann@cornerstonenashville.org

2nd Saturday Community Outreach: Courtney Johnson

- courtneyj@cornerstonenashville.org

Chief Financial Officer: Pastor Joe Mutter

- jmutter@cornerstonenashville.org

Facilities DirectorMike Steele

msteele@cornerstonenashville.org

Marketing: Eric Moore

emoore@cornerstonenashville.org

Child Birthday Party Rentals: Lesa Wharton

lwharton@cornerstonenashville.org

Corporate RentalsMike Steele

msteele@cornerstonenashville.org


Cornerstone Nashville is located on the northeast corner of Old Hickory Blvd. - Exit 92, off of Interstate 65, north of Nashville, Tennessee. Look for the giant American flag. 

You can download a pdf of the facility map below.