MAIN CAMPUS SERVICE TIMES

Adult Worship Service

Saturday, 5:00 PM - Worship Center

Sunday, 8:20 AM and 10:30 AM – Worship Center


Student Worship Services

Sunday, 10:30AM - Middle School Students

Sunday, 6:00PM - High School Students 

 

Children’s Services

Saturday, 5PM - Children's Center

Sunday, 8:20 AM and 10:30 AM – Children’s Center

Children can be checked in 30 minutes prior to each service.


WAVERLY CAMPUS SERVICE TIMES

Adult Worship Service

Sundays, 10:30 AM

Wednesday, 6:30 PM - Life Group


CONTACT INFO

Students Ministry: Pastor Bobby Fredere

 - bfredere@cornerstonenashville.org

Children's Ministry: Pastor John Michael Sullivan

- jmsullivan@cornerstonenashville.org

PrimeLife Ministry: Pastor Deeanna Wall

dwall@cornerstonenashville.org

First Impressions Ministry: Pastor Herb Hardcastle

hhardcastle@cornerstonenashville.org

Life Groups: Pastor Chad Browning

cbrowning@cornerstonenashville.org

Young Adults Ministry: Pastor Bryce Cole 

bcole@cornerstonenashville.org

Worship: Pastor Zachary Kale

-zkale@cornerstonenashville.org

Missions: Pastor Joe Mutter

- jmutter@cornerstonenashville.org

Facilities DirectorMike Steele

msteele@cornerstonenashville.org

Media: Eric Moore

emoore@cornerstonenashville.org

Child Birthday Party rentals: Lesa Wharton

lwharton@cornerstonenashville.org

 

Cornerstone Nashville is located on the northeast corner of Old Hickory Blvd. - Exit 92, off of Interstate 65, north of Nashville, Tennessee. Look for the giant American flag. 

You can download a pdf of the facility map below.