Phone
615.865.6655
Address
726 W. Old Hickory Blvd.
Madison, TN  37115

Cornerstone Pastoral Staff

Maury Davis Senior Pastor maury@cornerstonenashville.org
Alice Jane Blythe Pastor Emeritus
Chelsea Chavez Associate Pastor (Nursery) cchavez@cornerstonenashville.org
Bobby Gourley Next Generation Pastor (Young Adults) bgourley@cornerstonenashville.org
Danny Johnson Associate Pastor djohnson@cornerstonenashville.org
Barry Kidd Associate Pastor bkidd@cornerstonenashville.org
Cande Kidd Associate Pastor ckidd@cornerstonenashville.org
Jim Kubic 1st Impressions & Men’s Ministry Pastor  jkubic@cornerstonenashville.org
Dana Lawson Chief Financial Officer dlawson@cornerstonenashville.org
Jacob LeBlanc Student Ministries Pastor  jleblanc@cornerstonenashville.org
Robby McGee Chief Ministry Officer rmcgee@cornerstonenashville.org
Aaron Moore Children’s Pastor amoore@cornerstonenashville.org
Joe Mutter Associate Pastor jmutter@cornerstonenashville.org
Sandra Sterban Associate Pastor ssterban@cornerstonenashville.org
Deeanna Wall Associate Pastor dwall@cornerstonenashville.org

Cornerstone Ministries & Email Addresses

Cornerstone Christian Preschool sgross-smith@cornerstonenashville.org
Christian Life cbrowning@cornerstonenashville.org
C-kids Children’s Ministry amoore@cornerstonenashville.org
Youth Ministry (grades 6-12) jleblanc@cornerstonenashville.org
SHINE: Women of Cornerstone lwharton@cornerstonenashville.org
Men’s Ministry jkubic@cornerstonenashville.org
Media and Marketing cplante@cornerstonenashville.org
Missions jmutter@cornerstonenashville.org
Music Ministry cmedor@cornerstonenashville.org
Outreach Ministry djohnson@cornerstonenashville.org
Prayer ssterban@cornerstonenashville.org
Senior Adults Ministry (PrimeLife) dwall@cornerstonenashville.org
Connection & Hospitality Ministry klawing@cornerstonenashville.org
Young Adults (Passion) (18-30) Ministry
bgourley@cornerstonenashville.org