Phone
615.865.6655
Address
726 W. Old Hickory Blvd.
Madison, TN  37115

Cornerstone Pastoral Staff

Maury Davis Senior Pastor maury@cornerstonenashville.org
Alice Jane Blythe Pastor Emeritus
Elmer Canas Worship Pastor ecanas@cornerstonenashville.org
Chelsea Chavez Associate Pastor (Nursery) cchavez@cornerstonenashville.org
Bobby Fredere Media/Marketing Pastor  bfredere@cornerstonenashville.org
Bobby Gourley Associate Pastor bgourley@cornerstonenashville.org
Danny Johnson Associate Pastor djohnson@cornerstonenashville.org
Barry Kidd Associate Pastor bkidd@cornerstonenashville.org
Cande Kidd Associate Pastor ckidd@cornerstonenashville.org
Jim Kubic 1st Impressions & Men’s Ministry Pastor  jkubic@cornerstonenashville.org
Dana Lawson Chief Financial Officer dlawson@cornerstonenashville.org
Robby McGee Chief Ministry Officer rmcgee@cornerstonenashville.org
Aaron Moore Children’s Pastor amoore@cornerstonenashville.org
Joe Mutter Associate Pastor jmutter@cornerstonenashville.org
Sandra Sterban Associate Pastor ssterban@cornerstonenashville.org
Deeanna Wall Associate Pastor dwall@cornerstonenashville.org
Matthew Wharton Student Ministries Pastor mwharton@cornerstonenashville.org

Cornerstone Ministries & Email Addresses

Cornerstone Christian Preschool sgross-smith@cornerstonenashville.org
Christian Life cbrowning@cornerstonenashville.org
Cornerstone Kids amoore@cornerstonenashville.org
Cornerstone Youth mwharton@cornerstonenashville.org
Cornerstone Women lwharton@cornerstonenashville.org
Cornerstone Men jkubic@cornerstonenashville.org
Media & Marketing bfredere@cornerstonenashville.org
Missions jmutter@cornerstonenashville.org
Cornerstone Worship ecanas@cornerstonenashville.org
Outreach Ministry djohnson@cornerstonenashville.org
Prayer ssterban@cornerstonenashville.org
Cornerstone PrimeLife dwall@cornerstonenashville.org
Connection & Hospitality Ministry klawing@cornerstonenashville.org
Cornerstone Young Adults
klawing@cornerstonenashville.org